play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Blackline Motors

At Blackline Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Blackline Motors

Blackline Motors
5
4.9

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Waseem I on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very proffesional person and helped out with my car with everything I needed and recommended ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


  • 5

    Great service

    By Tahbai K on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend great experience. friendly helpful staff.


  • 5

    A purchase for a vehicle

    By Maria P on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was looked after by the staff very well. They were very helpful, very friendly and also very good with advising what is the best option for my self as I was after a few selections of cars. I had purchased a Volkswagen polo which was immaculate. Everything was smooth and clean and I was very impressed with the purchase and the experience with the staff. Thank you very much to the team.


  • 5

    Very Satisfied

    By Steve J on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Blackline Motors were great because I was not pestered by salesman all very approachable with information if needed, a pleasant experience overall.


  • 5

    100% would be buying again!

    By Bill C on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Renault Megane from Blackline Motors and I couldn’t have been happier. Respectful and helpful staff defo knew what they was doing Vehicle got delivered the same day hassle free Would 100% recommend to anyone, great prices on all their cars Thank you very much Blackline


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jacqueline S on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service staff friendly and amazing prices


  • 5

    Would use again

    By Julie S on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service got a awesome deal on my new car really professional


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By John C on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    This was the fastest and easiest car purchase I have ever experienced. The salesman was very knowledgeable about the car I was buying. I already came in with my "car salesman" filter, but I didn't feel like the salesman was trying to "sell" me on anything making me very comfortable. He was upfront and honest, which I knew because I had already done my own research on the car and price. Thanks you Blackline Motors


  • 5

    ABSOLUTELY TOP MARKS ALL WAY FROM START TO FINISH

    By David B on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service no hassle no pushy sales rep. Let me take my time looking at the car very cautious on social distancing . Riaz was a gentlemen and very helpful and went out of his way to make the sale easy. After care is amazing even called to make sure I reached home ok. Top marks all round.


  • 5

    Certainly be back for my next car

    By Alan M on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Credit to these young lads. Had a video sent me followed by a live video call and had the car delivered to my doorstep after paying a deposit, fully valeted. Very pleasant, prompt service and a pleasure to deal with. Huge thanks again.


Blackline Motors