play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Blackline Motors

At Blackline Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Blackline Motors

Blackline Motors
5
4.9

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Cameron Wright on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful and easy to talk to, I'd recommend them to anybody.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Shaun Whitcombe on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I saw the Audi A5 on the website, it instantly caught my eye, I contacted Blackline motors after watching the walk around video and asked the usual general buyers questions, the were very helpful and informative, I asked if they would deliver the car which they said wasn’t a problem, I rang them at 3pm and my new car was delivered at 7.30 pm, the car was exactly as described and drives perfectly, I would highly recommend Blackline Motors, and I would certainly use again.


  • 5

    Friendly,helpful and good prices on the cars

    By Elwyn Dodd on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good sales men let me have a good look around the car answered ant questions I had. Let me rake the car for a test drive and helped sort my tax out and offered to help with the insurance. Overall a great experience.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service!

    By Waheed Akhtar on 22 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend Blackline Motors! From the first contact to receiving the vehicle has been brilliant. They answered all our questions & were always available via phone. A huge thank you to the team for delivering the car in time to surprise our daughter! Riaz is amazing very knowledgeable & excellent customer service throughout. Glad we chose to purchase from Blackline Motors.

    Reply from Blackline Motors on 22/04/21

    Thanks appreciate your feedback hope to deal with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Nice car and good customer service.

    By Matt on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and service. The Freelander 2 we bought is a nice vehicle and well looked after, issue with suspension sorted straight away by Riaz - thank you.

    Reply from Blackline Motors on 20/04/21

    Thanks hope to do business again.


  • 5

    By Pawel Machnicki on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Got a 13 plate mazda 2. Runs smooth, clean and tidy inside... Minor dents, /not been tried to hide from me/ fast straight service... Only have it 2 days but so far 5* overall.. Keep it up guys..

    Reply from Blackline Motors on 20/04/21

    Thanks for your custom.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Ramzan S on 21 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and welcoming staff, very helpful and exceeded expectations, answering all my questions and helped me buy the right car. Left feeling happy and satisfied. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Helpful and very nice staff

    By Luke W on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very kind and friendly staff I felt comfortable buying a car and would definitely recommend I will be back when I buy my next car


  • 5

    My new Audi A3

    By Rahees K on 19 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    A+ Excellent Purchase Experience, Blackline Motors made my purchase very easy, they provided me with full service history for my new Audi A3, offered me a very reasonable price for my PX golf. Before purchase a full walk round the vehicle video was made and sent to me pointing out things I would never have noticed before. The Car arrived exactly as described and as shown in the video. Very happy as they made purchasing my car so easy. They delivered my new car and took my PX of my drive. This was all done while I was at work. Would defiantly recommend :)


  • 5

    Ford S Max

    By Nicolas Y on 19 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely over the moon with my new car. Great bunch of lads, very helpful and would definitely recommend to others.


Blackline Motors