play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Blackline Motors

At Blackline Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Blackline Motors

Blackline Motors
5
4.9

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience and helpful staff

    By Basit M on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying a car the chaps were very helpful and help me pick a suitable car for me and my family

    Reply from Blackline Motors on 13/03/21

    Hi Basit, Many Thanks for you feedback I will pass on your comments to Riaz who always goes the extra mile for all his customers. Many Thanks again and enjoy your new vehicle. Kind Regards


  • 5

    100% satisfied

    By Peter B on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Big thanks to Qamar, who was really helpful and nothing was too much trouble! Highly recommend. We love the car.


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Raabya S on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people amazing service all together.


  • 5

    A postive experience

    By Sidra A on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service, effective and easy to contact, highly realiable


  • 5

    It was great

    By Nadia S on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t ask for a better service. Called me back on a Sunday!! Gave me a fair price on my car and even had food for when I arrived after a 5 hour trip.


  • 5

    Purchased a car

    By Tara H on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and assistance. Excellent delivery to the other end of the country. Lovely car exactly as described. Will use again. Thank you


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Kasif H on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Over All Excellent Experience, From start to finish nice & friendly staff took care of all paperwrk hassle free definitely recommend 5*


  • 5

    Brilliant team and service!

    By Naz S on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service, very quick and efficient. Thankyou for making my car shopping experience delightful. I would definitely recommend Blackline Motors to my friends and family.


  • 5

    fantastic would use again

    By Natalie N on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    polite helpful and on the ball. nothing they wont help with


  • 5

    Blackline Motors Best in the Game

    By Ian B on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought myself an Audi A4 from Blackline Motors, absolutely love the car and the service provided from the team was of a top standard , will definitely be returning in the near future


Blackline Motors