play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Blackline Motors

At Blackline Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Blackline Motors

Blackline Motors
5
4.9

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 stars ⭐️ all the way

    By Amar J on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly Recommend and i will use again. From start to finish it was an exceptional experience, thanks to all the team I got a great car at a reasonable price


  • 5

    Excellent Service from

    By Zara A on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had an amazing experience recently at Blackline Motors. The process was smooth and efficient. I traded in my current vehicle for my new Audi Q5 everything was faultless! They even arranged delivery of my new vehicle due to my working hours. The car has been an absolute joy cleaned serviced and had a recent MOT. The staff in particular went above and beyond to ensure the process was smooth. Would certainly be purchasing again One happy customer


  • 5

    By Luke D on 31 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Spot on service any issues I had they rectified immediately. Very happy would reccommend

    Reply from Blackline Motors on 05/04/22

    Hi Luke, Thank you for taking the time to leave a five-star review. Our team here at BM are committed to providing high-quality customer service, and we’re thrilled to hear that we made a great impression on you. We hope to see you again here at BM. Many Thanks!


  • 5

    5 Star rating

    By Kodjo K on 22 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very and extremely honest service. I was assisted by Matthew for my purchase and service. He was very passionate,enthusiastic about the cars, attentive to my preferences... I finally decided to Good for a Audi excellent drive...Keep the great Job Matthew!!!


  • 5

    BEWARE

    By Anonymous on 11 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Buyers BEWARE!! Very bad experience with this business! Car not as advertised and alot of aggression from staff when questioned! Just be careful!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely fantastic service. Matthew went above and beyond on valeting and making sure everything was correct. Also a very smooth and fast transactions to complete on our fantastic car!

    Reply from Blackline Motors on 05/04/22

    Hi, Thank you for posting your positive review. At BM we value your time and always strive to provide fast and efficient service to all our customers. We wish you well in your new car and hope to see you again in the future. Many Thanks!


  • 5

    Great Company and Great Service

    By Chris W on 09 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great Customer Service, Jo is very helpful with my purchase, will use again :)


  • 5

    By Nick U on 19 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a beautiful BMW from Blackline Motors. When I got it home, it developed some problems. (rear drive shaft) I phoned them to explain the situation and they told me not to worry and get it fixed - with them footing the bill. No quibbling; no fuss. Brilliant.

    Reply from Blackline Motors on 05/04/22

    Hi, Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience at BM. We’re proud to deliver great value to our customers, we’re delighted to hear that we delivered excellent customer service and you are happy with your car after the BM Team guided you. We hope you’ll visit us again in the future!


  • 5

    By Jamie D on 04 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Top set of lads. Needed a car urgently, found one at Blackline and within a phone call and a days wait it was all sorted. Picked it up today, spent 15 minutes doing paperwork and had a good drive back to Sheffield. Can’t fault them at all.


  • 5

    Nice car, Good dealership.

    By George T on 04 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Enquired about a car at 8pm the night before and collected it dinner time the next day. It was priced fairly and in good overall condition. It needed a glow plug replaced which was arranged with my local garage and Blackline covered the costs. Communication was really good, and all the paperwork was completely quickly. Based on my experience so far, I would buy again.


Blackline Motors