play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Blackline Motors

At Blackline Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Blackline Motors

Blackline Motors
5
4.9

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Potential False advertisement

    By Anonymous on 03 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Be weary of the fact that half of there cars if not all can’t be financed even though it states on the advert you can get finance on the car so don’t get your hopes up. not only that I get 1 guy saying 1 thing over emails and then the boss on the phone saying another. It’s just ‘business’ apparently to the boss was the attitude I get . I fell in love with a car and had my heart set on the bmw 1 series with the black alloys and done all the calculations with how much id be paying back a month on finance and on insurance and it was perfect. Guy said I can put a £100 deposit on it to secure the car so when it finally came to it and I was excited to secure the car the boss said he won’t do finance on the car, so unless I came and got it Sunday with cash there was no chance of me having it. Bit dogey if you ask me. But It quite clearly states in the description FINANCE AVAILABLE. I’m sure there lovely guys but be weary of false advertisement. such a shame. Will find another one. Unless your willing to be actual car sales men with a bit of compassion to let me have finance on that car . why lead to believe from the start finance was available on it and why in emails to me not state that?


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 15 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Superb service with international team .Nice and clear explained how things work Delivered car to home save and on time.Thanks


  • 5

    First class service, easy to deal with, top customer service

    By John B on 16 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a BMW touring from Joe and the boys at Blackline. 100% quality service from the team. Had a minor fault with the A/C but no problem they sorted it no problem Great communication from the minute I took the test drive Highly recommended, would definitely buy from Blackline Motors again


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Was having a great experience with the family but after paying for the car I was asked to do a BACS transfer for the £99 admin fee (I had seen this and it was mentioned before I went to pay) and use their unofficial card reader they have to authorise my online payment I didn’t want to do this and wasn’t allowed to use a card to pay the fee, I was told it was on the website which I agreed with but said it didn’t mention it had to be cash or they add VAT, at this point I felt disrespected by the way I was being spoken to but then told I would not be able to buy the car (that I now already own) and this chap would personally march me off the premises. I went to get the money from the cash machine but it’s just not the way you expect to be spoken to, one of them apologised but it tainted the whole experience.


  • 5

    Professional, friendly, easy

    By Ellie-Mae F on 10 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my first car from blackline motors, Matthew is a brilliant salesman, he wasn't too "pushy" and allowed time to check over the car and come to a decision. I received the car same day delivery and it was in pristine condition. If I am to buy a car again I would go back here! Brilliant and professional service with a smile :)


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Mohammed A on 25 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly, easy to arrange a test drive, all the checks were done, very transparent and good service.


  • 5

    By Peter S on 23 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought car a month ago. From first contact to now, excellent service. Nice lads, helpful, polite, and the car.. Great.!! Would recommend time and again. Thank you to you both.

    Reply from Blackline Motors on 23/04/21

    Thanks for your custom hope to see you again in the future. Team Blackline!


  • 5

    Amazing buying experience

    By Chris F on 15 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    They was extremely helpfull and patient whilst waiting for finance deal to go through, stayed to their word, deal was done quickly and efficiently, top salesmen, i would recomend a million percent to anybody, car was immaculate and valeted to perfection. Need i say any more 👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻


‹ Prev Next ›

Blackline Motors