play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Blackline Motors

At Blackline Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Blackline Motors

Blackline Motors
5
4.9

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star service from a 5 star company

    By John H on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Seen a car at blacklist motors for my Mrs and I have to say what a lovely experience from the lads there. Very knowledgeable and accommodating at a very difficult time, adhered to strick social distancing rules but still felt really welcomed and the car wasn't bad either haha. Would definitely be back and would definitely recommend thanks alot guys see you soon 👍


  • 5

    Great sales people looked well after me

    By Ryan G on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great sales and would recommend these to anyone thanks for looking after me


  • 5

    Exceptional with a great atmosphere

    By Qasim M on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service! Great selection of car's that were presented imaculately and I walked out feeling very pleased with the deal I got. Would definitely recommend..


  • 5

    A brilliant and efficient service.

    By Usman H on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I spotted a fantastic little Corsa that BlackLine Motors had on their forecourt. However, I was slight cautious as I have had some bad experiences in the past. Called up the dealership and any doubts I had were put to rest. The staff very informative and helpful. Another problem was the fact that I live on the other side of the country. But, the gentleman I spoke to told me about the delivery service in place. Very very efficient, within 24 hours the car was with me and the deal was completed. Absolutely fantastic. Will definitely keep my eye out on their website in the future.


  • 5

    Over the moon. Thank you again

    By Molly W on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great guys and really helpful I couldn’t of gone to anybody better. Thank you so much for your excellent service.


  • 5

    Would certainly recommend!

    By Sufyan K on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The experience at Blackline Motors was fantastic because customer service was excellent and I got great car. Defo recommend! Easy 5 star thank you so much


  • 5

    Excellent staff and service

    By Joanne B on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good Afternoon Blackline Motors, Where do I start I’ve not a bad word to say with my experience from start to finish was splendid. Catered and met all me an my partner required. Thank you ever so much we shall see you in the near future as and when we look to change our vehicles again thank you


  • 5

    Highly recommend - great cars on show. Great staff

    By Shefad Y on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I visited Blackline. We were welcomed by friendly staff who were not pushy for a sale as we had experienced with other car sellers. We got a great deal on a car that was in immaculate condition. Couldn’t recommend enough.


  • 5

    Exccellent

    By Matthew J on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased and grateful for my car purchase. Informative staff who were easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Ruby B on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service was superlative Made me feel at complete ease, was my first time using there service so I was a little conscious , however I was made to feel extremely welcome by the pleasant staff! I walked away very happy and would recommend them highly!


Blackline Motors