play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Blackline Motors

At Blackline Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Blackline Motors

Blackline Motors
5
4.9

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My recent buying experience

    By Stephen P on 19 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience from start to finish. The click and collect service was excellent. Also the video off my new vehicle was very thorough and showed me everything I needed to see. Thanks again


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Peter S on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish car was fully valeted and as described


  • 5

    In and out

    By Waqas T on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, huge selection of cars found my perfect car at a great rate.


  • 5

    Quick Easy Transaction! Will be back for daughters

    By Jack C on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car of these lads they have a nice setup was a nice easy quick transaction would highly recommend and definitely be back for my daughters car once she passes in a few weeks hopefully! Fingers crossed x


  • 5

    The best experience in buying car

    By Imran N on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Without doubt best ever car buying experience Whole process from start to finish was quick , efficient and highly professional The guy couldn’t have done any more for me he was a joy to deal with


  • 5

    Nissan Juke

    By Peter A on 15 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I called up and asked about the delivery service very simple process i asked for a walk around video and to send over the service history once received i was happy to go ahead communication was second to none even sent me pictures once loaded on the transporter.


  • 5

    Audi A3 White S Line

    By Derek H on 15 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was very anxious as have not bought a car in years but the one i really wanted was over 200 mile away as i am from London, The guys arranged to have me picked up in the car i was buying from manchester Piccadilly and took me back to their premises where i done the deal and everything was as described and exceeded my expectations. Thank you guys.


  • 5

    Fantastic Dealer words can’t explain

    By Kay W on 15 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer, fantastic experience me and my wife seen a car on Autotrader rang Blackline motors up from the minute we called till we left our experience was sublime and the car is great thanks lads will be back in 12 months for my wife’s upgrade 👍🏽😉


  • 5

    smooth experience

    By Wasim U on 15 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Me and my wife recently purchased a car and have got to say I was very pleased with the service and professionalism at Blackline Motors. All of the staff were very friendly and did everything they could to meet our needs. I would definitely recommend if you are looking to purchase a car.


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Kree H on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful went through all the details very professional excellent service


Blackline Motors