play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Blackline Motors

At Blackline Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Blackline Motors

Blackline Motors
5
4.9

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Unbelievable good customer service

    By Ian Jeffrey on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Although I didn't purchase a vehicle from blackline motors they did above and beyond any sort of customer service I have ever encountered. Something very sentimental of mine was left in a vehicle they had purchased and after only one phone call the item was returned to me via post free of charge. If there cars are as good as their customer service I'm sure they will all be excellent.


  • 5

    Great customer service!!

    By Iram H on 21 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Staff were helpful providing excellent customer service and reasonably priced!!


  • 5

    By Nick B on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick sale and decent customer service. Plenty of cars to choose from.


  • 5

    Great customer service and very reasonable prices

    By Anonymous on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful guys, efficient and quick process. Was able to drive away within 24 hours of viewing.


  • 5

    100% recommended

    By Anonymous on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Im really satisfied and pleased with service provided from Blackline motors , straight forward no messing about , that’s what I like, staff were very kind and helpful. And finally I’ve got my VW GTD for really good price


  • 5

    Really helpful, and super quick responses...

    By Anonymous on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, and super quick responses, unfortunately I didn't proceed with my planned purchase, for various reasons, none of which were related Blackline Motors or the quality of the vehicle, my holding deposit was refunded within the hour, thanks guys!


  • 5

    First class service.

    By Anonymous on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service. Easy to deal with and helpful too.


  • 5

    very helpful staff

    By geoffrey Warren Smallman on 04 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    just traded my car in for a newer one at blackline motors i now have a fantastic new car and drove away within a couple of hours fully sorted would reccomend a trip there some great bargains to be had ,very friendly and helpful staff .


  • 5

    Great lads and excellent quality motors

    By Anonymous on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    These lads are fantastic. No hard sell, you can check the cars out as much as you like and no issues with taking a test drive. Bought a Mk7 Golf from them and very happy with the car. Blackline Motors were straight up about the car's history and were also extremely helpful and sorted the tax for me too, couldn't be happier with them and the quality of cars they sell. I did check out their other stock and everything they had looked very decent. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Blackline Motors to anyone looking for a good, no hard sell car purchase. Top lads, top cars, wish them well.


  • 5

    Fast service and good price.

    By Anonymous on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Long story short, I emailed them in the evening regarding the car and following morning I received a phone call and same day afternoon I had my car delivered. I was a bit concerned as usually you go and see the car first,,, but as there was 1 month guarantee I had it checked out at the garage, if there is anything wrong but all was in perfect condition apart from the tire puncture which was sorted quickly not much of a deal. The front window had couple of cracks which wasn’t mentioned but as it has been taken care of it didn’t bother me at all. For the future I would say to pay attention to the little details. Overall the car was in great condition and at great price and customer service very friendly. Thank you guys!


Blackline Motors