play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Blackline Motors

At Blackline Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Blackline Motors

Blackline Motors
5
4.9

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Dariusz E on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfying, 100% cooperation, very courteous, no pressure, very polite and helpful Riaz went above and beyond to help. 1st class service from start to finish, no hard sell let me choose a car that was right for me. which I absolutely love. Everything was made simple for a first time buyer- Riaz was really helpful in taking me for a test drive and letting me ask questions. I was pleased with how Riaz gave me info about the car. listened to my opinions and worries, which I was reassured instantly. Great value for money, and great car. VERY SATISFIED. WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND.


  • 5

    Easy transition

    By Stacie S on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Exactly as described. Made such a stressful decision smooth would recommend most definitely.


  • 5

    Amazing Experience

    By Kangol N on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service and the delivery was in a trailer, so I felt well looked after. Great Company and perfect service.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Aky M on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    On arrival we was met by a young lad, very friendly so a plus on first impression alone, spent a hour with us, our son was spoilt for choice, got a great deal on the car we chose with a warranty. Highly recommended A**


  • 5

    Best car service around

    By Javaid S on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the guys. They sold my car with no hassle and kept me updated throughout. They cleared my finance and I walked away as a happy customer. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service and recommend to others

    By Sharon D on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought the car from them. They are very helpful and provide excellent service throughout the process .Already recommend to my friends and will recommend others to use them. Good luck in Future .


  • 5

    Blackline Motors Review - Jhngir Alam

    By Jang A on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely wonderful customer service i am really happy with my purchase and was well looked aftered by the company, not your average car sales company this its definately one cut above the rest 😉


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Saif K on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    An absolute marvellous place well established and superb service and a good selection of cars at all budget will very recommended pay a visit


  • 5

    Thank You Very Much

    By Raymond E on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Safe friendly environment, give me a better deal than I anticipated for my car in a part exchange would recommend Blackline Motors to friends and family


  • 5

    loads of choice

    By Nick B on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    brilliant service from the lads , made it quick and easy , highly recommended


Blackline Motors