play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Blackline Motors

At Blackline Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Blackline Motors

Blackline Motors
5
4.9

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Lee Anthony Baker on 19 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars the guys were very helpful and polite. No hard sell. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Quick, easy and efficient

    By Anonymous on 14 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Lovely well mannered gentleman. Fast and efficient service

    Reply from Blackline Motors on 05/04/22

    Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. Here at BM we like to provide a hassle-free environment for all our customers. We hope to see you again here at BM. Many Thanks!


  • 5

    Great company

    By Janos Nagy on 20 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service had my delivered the same day happily use again


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 21 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Reliable product.


  • 5

    By Mark Wakefield on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Honest, professional and friendly service. Made the purchasing process extremely swift and simple. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Great 👍👍👍👍

    By Radoslaw witkowski on 04 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff , happy with the car we purchased . Thank you


  • 5

    Great experience, very helpful and professional !

    By Dumitru Florin Duduman on 04 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend buying from BLACKLINE MOTORS !


  • 5

    Well done

    By Anonymous on 04 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car is spacious, and the service is very nice. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Pleased with my car

    By Anonymous on 04 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful I am very pleased with my car would recommend.


  • 5

    Very happy.

    By Anonymous on 04 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, and very friendly, very pleased with the car and a great price too, would definitely recommend these guys.


‹ Prev Next ›

Blackline Motors