play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Blackline Motors

At Blackline Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Blackline Motors

Blackline Motors
5
4.9

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My experience 5 star

    By Jemma B on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience was amazing the customer service was professional the people so kind and helpful highly recommended


  • 5

    BMW 1 Series

    By Selina A on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    With the amazing help of Riaz, I managed to secure myself a really nice BMW 1 series and I am in love!! The car is perfect and is in perfect condition. Also wanted to say I was really pleased with the help Riaz provided and how he explained the in’s and out’s of purchasing my new car, he was very lovely and I will definitely be recommending Blackline Motors to my family and friends! Thankyou for the assistance I cannot be any happier than I am now with this car!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Moon U on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Black line Motors were very helpful and made the process of buying very easy. After looking at a car, I was able to buy and take away the same day which was just what I needed. They were also happy to part-exchange my old car. Great service and the new car I bought was in great condition and very clean. I would defiantly recommend them to everyone.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Lynn V on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service throughout, professionalism at the highest level, genuine traders who meet the customers demands and expectations.. the best traders north west by a mile!!


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Rabiya S on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience lovely customer experience very lovely kind representatives... beautiful cars on offer aswell... al in all lovely experience


  • 5

    Best car sales pitch!

    By Ann S on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Always wanted a BMW 3 series and I found the right spec Iv always wanted at black line motors! They offered a free delivery and also had my vehicle sanitised! Big thanks to the manager!! He makes the best coffee! Amazing vehicle and I can’t wait to buy another car from them. Love the view from the office, WOW!


  • 5

    Very good service even during lockdown

    By JAMAL A on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very organised and swift click & collect service,


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sanny G on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff at blackline motors!


  • 5

    Bmw335d sales

    By David C on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good purchase of a bmw 335d Very well looked after


  • 5

    Amazing company

    By Shazia D on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing service !! Couldn’t thank them enough Very attentive and we got everything we wanted Thanks again

    Reply from Blackline Motors on 13/03/21

    Hi Shazia, Thanks so much for the great feedback and 5-star rating! Kindest regards, Blackline Motors


Blackline Motors